Tour Packages http://www.airoflytravels.com Tour Packages Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:27:42 +0530 en-us http://www.airoflytravels.com Wayanad Tour with Vythiri Treehouse Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-treehouse-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-treehouse-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Backwater Tour in Alleppey http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tourin-alleppey.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tourin-alleppey.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Trip to Goa Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Delightful Goa Vacation Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Romantic Goa Honeymoon Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-goa-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mesmerizing Uttarakhand Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-uttarakhand-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Historical Tour of Madhya Pradesh http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/historical-tourof-madhya-pradesh.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/historical-tourof-madhya-pradesh.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Simply Thailand Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days European Highlights Tour http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/european-highlights-tour.htm http://www.airoflytravels.com/tour-packages/european-highlights-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days